Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Comments and inquiries welcome.

What's in this directory:

List of Lower Colorado Water Conservation Coordinators
Outline of the Lower Colorado Region WaterShare site
Outline of the Main USBR WaterShare site

 


List of Lower Colorado
Water Conservation Coordinators

Office

Program Coordinator

Lower Colorado Region
PO Box 61470
Boulder City, NV 89006-1470

Steve Jones, LC-4640
(702) 293-8186
FAX: (702) 293-8142
e-mail: sjones@lc.usbr.gov

Phoenix Area
10888 North l9th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85029

PAO water conservation web pages:

http://www.apo.lc.usbr.gov/user/wrmdiv/wc/index.html

Mary Brechler, PXAO-7450; (602) 395-5713
e-mail: mbrechler@lc.usbr.gov

Leslie Meyers, PXAO-7450; (602) 395-5713
e-mail: lmeyers@lc.usbr.gov

Southern California Area
27710 Jefferson Ave., Suite 201
Temecula, CA 92590-2628

Meena Westford- SCAO-3000
(909) 695-5310
FAX: (909) 695-5319
e-mail: mwestford@lc.usbr.gov

Steve Kasower- SCAO-7000
(702)293-8010
FAX: (909) 695-5310
e-mail: skasower@lc.usbr.gov

Lower CoIorado Regional Area
PO Box 61470
Boulder City, NV 89006-1470

Amy Porter, LC-2000
(702) 293-8573
FAX: (702) 293-8418
e-mail: aporter@lc.usbr.gov

Yuma Area
7301 Calle Agua Salada
Yuma, AZ 85364-9763

Mark Niblack, YAO-6020
(520) 343-8253
FAX: (520) 343-8320
e-mail: mniblack@lc.usbr.gov


Joe Espinoza, YAO-6300
(520) 343-8284
FAX: (520) 343-8320
e-mail: jespinoza@lc.usbr.gov

 

 

Outlline of the Lower Colorado WaterShare site:

Home Page

News Index

Area Office FSP Plans for FY98

 

 

Outline of the Main USBR WaterShare site:

Home Page

WaterLearn

Documents Download

Directory of Regions and Staff

Expert Links and Water sites on the Web

Site Search